Ambassadors

Our Proud Ambassadors

Dawn McCollum

Real Estate Broker Keller Williams

2393 Cherry Avenue, Sanger, CA 93657
Cell: 559-500-9290
Email: dawnmccollum20@gmail.com

Debbie Shafer

Westamerica Bank

540 Academy Avenue, Sanger, CA 93657
Office: 559-875-1941
Fax: 559-875-4166
Email: dshafer57@comcast.net

Christine Erickson

Retired Teacher KCUSD Reedley

86 Hawley Avenue, Sanger, CA 93657
Cell: 559-213-0697
Home: 559-875-3788
Email: ericksongirlno.1@gmail.com

Sharri Gumber-Carter

306 Hawley Avenue, Sanger, CA 93657
Cell: 559-246-8065
Home: 559-875-3069
Email: carterks01@gmail.com

Karen & David Pearson

60 Fairbanks Ave. Sanger, CA 93657
Cell: 559-470-7921
Email: karendavidpearson@gmail.com

Pete Wallace

Board of Director, Gold Seal 2005

7769 E. Paul Clovis, CA 93619
Cell: 559-299-3753
Email: campclovis@aol.com

Kathleen Mattox

Mixed Messages Art

1310 8th St. Sanger, CA 93657
Cell: 559-905-3517
Email: kathleenmattox@gmail.com

Donna Bailey

Email: forbaileys@yahoo.com

Grant Mitchell

Email: mitchellgrant@sbcglobal.net

Kaylee Wood

Email: kwood@kingsmortgage.com

Merry Henry

Email: merrybhenry@yahoo.com

Michelle Serrano

Email: micserrano@csufresno.edu

Moe Say

Email: msay@adcomfg.com

Pete Wallace

Email: campclovis@aol.com

Rick Bubenik

Email: rick@ricanamedia.com

Sam Estes

Email: pastorsam51@gmail.com

Brenda Pritchard

Email: brenda@brendapritchard.com

Tim Fry

Sanger Collision

Email: tim@sangercollision.com

Tony Pacheco

Email: tonypsanger@gmail.com

Kenneth Sieve

Email: ken.sieve.b5rv@statefarm.com

Ron Karle

Email: mrrekgpa@yahoo.com

Fred Renaud

Email: chiroman7@verizon.net

Dalila Orozco

Breiona Gonzalez

Mauricio Lamas

Desiree Leija

Steve Stoehr

Email: steve@commoditysolutions.biz